跳到主要内容

学费在 一目了然

很难为优质的基督教教育贴上价格标签。 我们相信荷兰基督教教育的教育深度和精神影响是无价的。

但是,我们也希望让尽可能多的人能够负担得起我们的私立教育,同时仍然保持我们的 高素质的教育工作者. 因此,感谢这么多慷慨的捐助者,我们的学费成本对于基督教教育来说非常有效,而且我们还提供 重大财政援助 在各种计划中,您可以在下面链接的我们的经济援助网页上了解。 如果您对学费或您的家庭可能有资格获得哪些经济援助计划有疑问,请联系我们的学费客户经理 Terry VanderKolk tvanderkolk@hollandchristian.org 或616.820.2807。

西班牙浸入式幼儿园男孩在彩色字母地毯上的剪贴板上写字

2024-25 Y5-12 学费

以下是一名申请了 Go Ahead、Ditto 和 Foundation 助学金的学生的学费。 我们为多子女家庭提供大幅折扣 可以在 学费组合表.

一名小学生
8,543 美元/年或 712 美元/月

一名中学生
9,243 美元/年或 771 美元/月

一名高中生
10,856 美元/年或 905 美元/月

3岁和4岁学前班学费

2024-25 3岁/4岁学前班学费

*每月付款在学年 9 月至 XNUMX 月的 XNUMX 个月内支付。
增益级半天与全天# 天/周按年付费 已支付9个月以上
3 年代或 4 年代仅上午3天$1,949$217
3 年代或 4 年代全日3天$3,727$414
3 年代或 4 年代仅上午5天$3,248$361
3 年代或 4 年代全日5天$6,211$690
西班牙浸入式 3 岁仅上午2天$1,299$144
西班牙浸入式 3 岁全日2天$2,484$276
西班牙浸入式 4 岁仅上午3天$1,949$217
西班牙浸入式 4 岁全日3天$3,727$414
幼儿园老师给学龄前学生读书,围着老师坐成一圈

2024-25学杂费组合表

我们为在 Holland Christian 就读的超过一名学生的家庭提供多子女折扣。由于我们的学费因年级而异,数学可能会有点棘手,因此我们为我们的家庭创建了这个学费组合表,其中包含一些常见的组合。 列出的学费包括选择加入基金会和 Ditto Grant 学分.

如果您在经济上很幸运并且不需要同上和基金会补助金,请考虑将这些(全部或部分)捐赠给学费补助基金,以帮助其他 HC 家庭。 当您收到学费发票时,您可以将这些赠款捐赠回学费补助基金,然后您会收到 HCS 的这些可抵税捐款的收据。

提供大量经济援助来降低 5 年级至 12 年级的学费。您可以在我们的网站上了解多种经济援助计划 财政援助页面. 请随时联系我们的学费客户经理 Terry VanderKolk tvanderkolk@hollandchristian.org 或 616.820.2807,因为她会提供有关学费的个性化信息以及您的家庭可能有资格获得哪些经济援助计划。

学费组合表

此表中列出的学费包括选择加入的基金会学分和同上补助金学分。

2024-25 学生活动费

学生活动费用涵盖了各种各样的东西,例如教科书、年鉴、学生实地考察、技术保险和费用、学生会费用。 这些是除了上面列出的学费之外的:

  • $40/学生 Y5-5 年级
  • 380 美元/学生 6-12 年级

国际学生

有关当前国际课程学费的信息,请联系我们的 Holland Christian 国际课程协调员 凯尔·肯普斯特宋灿浩

对经济援助或学费有疑问?

特性 可提供经济援助以降低成本 5-12 年级学费,您可以在我们的网站上了解不同的经济援助计划 财政援助页面. 有关学费的更多个性化信息以及您的家庭可能有资格获得哪些经济援助计划,请随时联系我们的学费客户经理 Terry VanderKolk,地址为 tvanderkolk@hollandchristian.org 或616.820.2807。

财政援助

Skip to main content

Tuition at a Glance

It really is difficult to put a price tag on a quality Christian education. We believe the depth of education and spiritual ramifications of a Holland Christian education are invaluable.

However, we also want to keep our private education as affordable as possible to as many people as possible, while still maintaining our highly qualified educators. So we’ve kept our tuition costs incredibly efficient for a Christian education, thanks to so many generous donors, and we also offer significant financial aid in a variety of programs, as you can learn about on our financial aid webpage linked below. If you have questions on tuition, or which financial aid programs your family may qualify for, please contact our Tuition Accounts Manager, Terry VanderKolk at tvanderkolk@hollandchristian.org or 616.820.2807.

Spanish Immersion kindergarten boy writing on a clipboard on the colorful alphabet rug

2024-25 Y5-12 Tuition Rates

Here are the tuition rates for one student with our opt-in Go Ahead, Ditto, and Foundation grants applied. We offer significant discounts for multi-child families which can be found in the Tuition Combinations table.

One Elementary Child
$8,543 /year or $712/month

One Middle School Child
$9,243/year or $771/month

One High School Child
$10,856/year or $905/month

3 & 4-year-old Preschool Tuition Rates

2024-25 3s/4s Preschool Tuition

*Monthly payments are paid over the 9 months of the school year September-May.
ClassHalf Day vs Full Day# Days/WeekPaid Yearly Paid over 9 months
3s or 4sAM Only3 Day$1,949$217
3s or 4sFull Day3 Day$3,727$414
3s or 4sAM Only5 Day$3,248$361
3s or 4sFull Day5 Day$6,211$690
Spanish Immersion 3-Year-OldAM Only2 Day$1,299$144
Spanish Immersion 3-Year-OldFull Day2 Day$2,484$276
Spanish Immersion 4-Year-OldAM Only3 Day$1,949$217
Spanish Immersion 4-Year-OldFull Day3 Day$3,727$414
Preschool teacher reading to preschool students, sitting in a circle around the teacher

2024-25 Tuition Combination Table

We offer a multi-child discount to families with more than one student enrolled at Holland Christian. As our tuition rates are different by grade level, the math can get a little tricky, so we’ve created this tuition combination table with some common combinations for our families. The tuition charges listed include the opt-in Foundation and Ditto Grant credits.

If you are financially blessed and do not need the Ditto and Foundation Grants, please consider donating these (all or a portion) to the Tuition Grant Fund to assist other HC families. You may donate these grants back to the Tuition Grant Fund when you receive your tuition invoice, and will then receive a receipt from HCS for these tax deductible donations.

Significant financial aid is available to reduce the cost of Y5-12th grade tuition. You can learn about the multitude of financial aid programs available on our Financial Aid page. Please don’t hesitate to contact our Tuition Accounts Manager, Terry VanderKolk at tvanderkolk@hollandchristian.org or 616.820.2807 as she would have individualized information on tuition and which financial aid programs your family may qualify for.

Tuition Combination Table

The tuition charges listed in this table include the opt-in Foundation and Ditto Grant credits.

2024-25 Student Activity Fees

Student activity fees cover an assortment of things such as textbooks, yearbooks, student field trips, technology insurance and fees, student council expenses. These are in addition to the tuition as listed above:

  • $40/student Grades Y5-5
  • $380/student Grades 6-12

International Students

For current international program tuition rates please contact our Holland Christian International Program Coordinators Kyle Kempster and Chanho Song

Got questions about financial aid or tuition costs?

Significant financial aid is available to reduce the cost of Y5-12th grade tuition, and you can learn about the different financial aid programs available on our Financial Aid page. For more individualized information on tuition and which financial aid programs your family may qualify for, please don’t hesitate to contact our Tuition Accounts Manager, Terry VanderKolk at tvanderkolk@hollandchristian.org or 616.820.2807.

Financial Aid